Enquire now : gpadampur@hry.nic.in | Admission Help Line Number : +91-1669-242256
Office & Non Teaching Staff

Office & Non Teaching Staff

Office staff plays a big role in all non-teaching & day to day routine activities in the institution. It is essential constituent of the institute administration. The staff is very supportive & cooeperative.


Sr. Name Designation Qualification
1 Jagdish Chander Dy. Supdt. Matric
2 Joginder Asstt. Matric
3 Suresh Kumar Sr.S.Steno 10+2
4 Veena Rani Jr. S. Steno Matric
5 Rajender Kumar Clerk B.A.
6 Ram Mehar Clerk Matric
7 Ravinder Singh Clerk Matric
8 Mehar Chand Clerk Matric
9 Richhpal Clerk Matric
10 Amit Kumar Library Astt. M. Lib. Sci.
11 Ram Kumar Lab. Attend. Matric
12 Ram Chander Lab. Attend. Matric
13 Hawa Singh Driver Matric
14 Rohtash Driver Metric
15 Subhash Chander Attendent/peon Middle
16 Bimla Attendent/peon Primary
17 Kamla Attendent/peon Primary
18 Shakuntla Attendent/peon Primary
19 Om Parkash Attendent/peon Middle
20 Satbir Singh Attendent/peon Primary
21 Jagdish Attendent/peon Middle
22 Manoj Attendent/peon Matric
23 Mohan Lal Attendent/peon Middle
24 Satbir Chowkidar Middle
25 Ramkaran Chowkidar Middle
26 Sumit Kumar Mali Middle
27 Sadhu Ram Mali Middle
28 Raj Kumar Sweeper Matric


Copyright 2014, Government Polytechnic, Mandi Adampur, All rights reserved
Nodal Officer for updation of Website - Balwan Singh           |           Website last updated on : 19-03-2019