Enquire now : gpadampur@hry.nic.in | Admission Help Line Number : +91-1669-242256

Faculty Department of Pharmacy

Sr. No.Name of FacultyDesignationQualificationRemarksPhoto
1Jagmohan SinghSenior LecturerM.Pharma
2Bijendar Singh KunduLecturerM.Pharma
3Rakesh SharmaLecturerM.Pharma
4Bijendar SinghLecturerM.Pharma
5Om Parkash SharmaLecturerM.Pharma
6Gulshan KumarLecturerB.Pharma
7Hawa Singh Lab. AssistantD. Pharmacy
8Monika AggarwalLab. AssistantD. Pharmacy
9Ram KumarLab. Attendant10th
10Ram Chander10thLab. Attendant
11Sumit Kumar8thPeon cum Gardener


Copyright 2014, Government Polytechnic, Mandi Adampur, All rights reserved
Nodal Officer for updation of Website - Balwan Singh           |           Website last updated on : 22-03-2018