Enquire now : gpadampur@hry.nic.in | Admission Help Line Number : +91-1669-242256

Faculty Computer Engineering Department

Sr. No.Name of FacultyDesignationQualificationRemarksPhoto
1Gaje SinghH.O.D.B.E
2Ravinder SinghSr. LecturerB.Tech.
3Balwan SinghLecturerM.Tech.
4S P GargLecturerM.E
5Gajender SinghLecturerMCA
6Vivek DalalProgrammerMCA, M.Tech.
7Amit KumarLecturer B.Tech., M.Tech
8Raj kumarLecturerMCAHead Quarter shifted to GP Bhiwani for 120 days w.e.f. 10/05/2017.

Copyright 2014, Government Polytechnic, Mandi Adampur, All rights reserved
Nodal Officer for updation of Website - Balwan Singh           |           Website last updated on : 22-03-2018